WOW!! Time really flies so fast. It was just a few post back when I celebrated July and now I am post celebrating August 2011. This is the last month before we enter the BER months. And I am more than excited since for us Filipinos, Christmas start as early as September.

What to look forward to August? My mom’s birthday and one longer weekend for us at the tail end of the month thanks to the Hero’s Day Celebration and the Eid’l Fitr celebration of our Muslim brothers. So while you guys are planning of doing something for the long weekend coming, hope that you will have find time to drop by my blog and check what’s the latest as I will try my best to post anything that I find ironic or more so anything that I find has something to do with the daily grind of life.

Happy a great day everyone! 🙂

