The first half of 2011 is finally over. It’s officially the second half of the year (well better late than never!). I know it’s the 8th already but I just want to welcome July 2011!!!

July brings so much anticipation especially to me and all the Harry Potter fanatics around the globe as the epic end to the worldwide success opens in theater in the second week. Another thing which makes July special to me is my little brother’s birthday. Man, he’s getting older. Well he’s not the little brother anymore but he’ll always be my little brother. We often don’t agree on the same things in this world but yes he is my best bud!

This second half of the year will be just like a breeze. I haven’t really felt that the first half pass by but then let me remind eveyone to make the days count.

Hello JULY! šŸ™‚

