Whew! Half way through the year! Really amazed with the brevity of days. One time you are preparing for Media Noche and now we are on the sixth month of 2011 already. What makes this month special? Well for most students I believe June isn’t that special since its back to school already and for those working, good luck with terrible traffic once more as classes start tomorrow.

On the other hand, June is also the month to recognize the most important man in our lives, our Fathers. It’s Father’s Day next week! Well maybe next week I can post something for my dad.

What else? Except that June elated my excitement and dread also with the countdown towards the final installment of Harry Potter. It’s 40 days to go!

Well we are indeed halfway through the year and I pray that we can make to another 6 months of 2011.

Happy June everyone! 🙂

