OK. Now may this be the first and final post in this blog before July 15, 2011. One of the moving forward concerns me regarding this very important literary work and groundbreaking movie (well I’m not that much of a fan at all).

In barely 3 months from now, most of us who grew up in this decade will be bidding farewell to a well loved story of a boy wizard who lived and who fought he-who-must-not-be-named (kill yourself if you don’t know who these guys are!). It has been indeed a generation! For more than 10 years the book has griped me since my early high school years to my early working years. The movie had me hooked and made me watch it over and over and over again. As the end draws near to this REAL saga par excellence, it seems to indicate that childhood for me is almost over. Yes I am 24 but I feel like a child every time I see any Harry Potter (there you are I said who he is but again if you don’t know him, go and vanish in the Room of Requirement!) related materials (e.g. books, quidditch toys, there’s HP lego now) which makes my heart jump as if I am really a kiddo. Yes for some children stories and books could be Cinderella, Jack and the Bean Stalk, Rapunzel, Hansel and Gretel (forgive that awful movie this year) and more but for me childhood story was when I got my first Harry Potter book.

As the saga is about to come to a close, I pay tribute to Jo Rowling for the amazing literary work. To WB and Mr. Heyman for producing to movie (I didn’t care if you separated all books into 2 cause I will watch it over and over and over again) and to all the directors and the actors.

Until then, this will be my post for HP7 Part 2.

